CONTACT US

DJI_0084B.jpg

Peak Ready Mix, Asphalt, and Aggregates

Silverthorne 970-468-2521

Grand Junction 970-243-4291

sales@peakreadymix.com

 

General manager

Dolan Raby

General Manager

Phone: 970-255-2085

dolan.raby@peakreadymix.com

Area Manager

Roger Simones

Area Manager

Phone: 970-824-0022

roger.simones@peakreadymix.com

Operations Manager

Joe Docheff

Operations Manager

Phone: 970-468-2521

joe.docheff@peakreadymix.com

Greg Gilbert

Operations Manager

Phone: 970-244-8203

greg.gilbert@peakreadymix.com

CREDIT Manager

Doug Darrington

Credit Manager

Phone: 801-250-0132

doug.darrington@peakreadymix.com

Quality Control

Marisa Connors

Quality Control Manager

Phone: 970-628-5967

marisa.connors@peakreadymix.com

Andrew Midthun

Senior Quality Control Technician

Phone: 970-468-2521

 andrew.midthun@peakreadymix.com

CONCRETE PUMPING MANAGER

MANAGER/SALES

Tracy Horner

Concrete Pumping Manager/Sales

Phone: 970-389-2964

tracy.horner@peakreadymix.com

DISPATCH

Corry Cooper

Dispatch Manager (Grand Junction/Moab)

Phone: 970-468-2521

corry.cooper@peakreadymix.com

Blair Gaida

Dispatch Manager (Silverthorne)

Phone: 970-468-2521

blair.gaida@peakreadymix.com

Durango Dispatch

Phone: 970-247-1303

Craig Dispatch

Phone: 970-824-0022

Steamboat Springs Dispatch

Phone: 970-870-1591

Moab Dispatch

Phone: 435-719-6545

SALES

Linda Odell, Durango/Farmington

Area Sales Representative

Phone: 970-201-3746

linda.odell@peakreadymix.com

Stetson Mumma, Fraser/Clear Creek/Silverthorne

Ready Mix Sales

Phone: 970-468-3630 

stetson.mumma@peakreadymix.com

Jody Bernal, Grand Junction/Moab

Ready Mix Sales

Phone: 970-255-2183

jody.bernal@peakreadymix.com

Penny Nichols, Craig/Steamboat

Ready Mix Sales

Phone: 970-824-5252

penny.nichols@peakreadymix.com

Shannon Shearer

Sales Coordinator

Phone: 970-468-3680

shannon.shearer@peakreadymix.com

Nate Thomas

Sales Manager

Phone: 970-468-3647

nate.thomas@peakreadymix.com

Sand And Gravel SALES

https://www.elamconstruction.com


WE ARE forward thinkers


To request a quote for services in the areas of Summit, Grand, Clear Creek, Lake, Eagle, Park, Gilpin, and Jefferson counties please give us a call today.